Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Everett

Brittany Everett

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Everett
"I can’t say enough good things about this specific office. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful especially in the time of need. I always know that I am in good hands with a team that will tell me the honest truth and I never feel pressured into anything. I have used them for home, auto and life insurance. This will continue to be my favorite insurance office! Thank you George & Gustavo!!"
Profile photo of Dejaine Smith

Dejaine Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dejaine Smith
"Joselyn was very polite and definitely listened to my needs on what renter insurance I would need . I asked about car insurance and she gave me information on that and informed me when I’m ready she is one phone call away . The process with getting the renter insurance was smooth quick and easy and I received my paperwork right away . Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Andy Dlugopolski

Andy Dlugopolski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Dlugopolski
"George was great to work with. Recommend him!"
Profile photo of Chicago Aviation fanatic

Chicago Aviation fanatic

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chicago Aviation fanatic
"I recently switched over to State Farm and Joselyn was the one to help me with the process. Her great attitude and warm demeanor made the whole process incredibly pleasant! The switch was quick, easy and she made it a wonderful experience to switch! She was even able to offer me a better rate than the competition. If anyone ever wants to make the move over to State Farm, definitely give Joselyn a call! She’ll take care of everything in a professional manner!"
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Guadalupe's customer service was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment she answered my phone call, her warm demeanor and genuine interest in helping me find the best life insurance policy made the entire experience effortless and enjoyable. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences, patiently answering all my questions and providing valuable insights along the way. Guadalupe's expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the process, guiding me towards the perfect coverage tailored to my specific circumstances. Her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I cannot recommend her services enough. Thank you, Guadalupe, for your outstanding assistance and for going above and beyond to secure my peace of mind with the best life insurance plan possible!"
Profile photo of Mary Janachowski

Mary Janachowski

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Janachowski
"This office is the best. George always goes above and beyond! Thank you for always taking care of us!"
Profile photo of annelise317

annelise317

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annelise317
"George is fabulous! He's found great deals for both our family house & car insurance! He just recently came far below a competitor rate, thus making it even easier to bundle all of our insurance in one place!! the State Farm app is so easy to use too. Used it in a pinch to call for a flat tire all while I was at work one afternoon. I was able to track road size service to my workplace. They fixed it all before the end of the work day. Keep it up George!! Thank you as always for everything!!"
Profile photo of miriam gomez

miriam gomez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miriam gomez
"I had a great experience. Josy is very polite, and very patient. She was able to explain different insurance coverage .I was able to get a quote in less than 15 min. And when I decided to get my auto insurance , Josy was very quick to send me all my documents through e-mail. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of yvette barbosa

yvette barbosa

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yvette barbosa
"George is kind, honest, and hard-working!"
Profile photo of Tasha Williams

Tasha Williams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Williams
"Very informative and respectful. I am completely satisfied with the results I received today. All smile over here."
Profile photo of Arturo Rojas

Arturo Rojas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Rojas
"It was a pleasure to work with George and the team. My answers were answered quick, concise and clear. George was able to provide a solid rate and look out for potential savings, and he ultimately looks out for his clients. I would highly recommend reaching to his team if you have any questions or are interested in finding savings on a similar or even better coverage."
Profile photo of ronald ewing

ronald ewing

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ronald ewing
"Getting my policy updated to include auto insurance was a breeze. Thanks Joselyn for your support and expert advisement."
Profile photo of Lisette Soto

Lisette Soto

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisette Soto
"George has been a pleasure to work with! He is quick to respond and super helpful every step of the way. Very personable too which is always a plus when dealing with all things insurance related. Thank you State Farm and George!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Guerra

Guadalupe Guerra

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Guerra
"The staff is super friendly and always goes out of their way to help you; remind you if you need email/text or phone call reminders (as I often do), and they even help you as much as they can if you are struggling with on time payments. I have done business with them for years and bundled my policies."
Profile photo of Ms. Hamilton

Ms. Hamilton

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Hamilton
"George has been a great help to me on this day. His Customer Service was a 10 with his outgoing loving and caring personality. He loves what he does and shows that as he speaks with new and existing clients. He took his time to explain everything to me. His bubbly and outgoing personality is heartfelt and warming. He loves his job and the clients that he have. George is a great asset to this State Farm Agency and brings all the qualties and expertise the company looks for as well as clients. Keep up the great work George, I will be recommendending you to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Ruben Ruiz

Ruben Ruiz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Ruiz
"Joselyn was amazing with her support and follow up. We made adjustments to our coverages and she fallowed back with in time manner to complete all of our adjustments and cleared all of our questions. We have our home and cars cover under the same policy. She also set up a schedule for to talk about life insurance."
Profile photo of pmadman2000

pmadman2000

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pmadman2000
"George was on time. He was very pleasant and knowledgable about my family's needs"
Profile photo of LaDonna Martin

LaDonna Martin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Martin
"Thank you so much George. He is awesome and provided a great customer experience to me. Service was fast and efficient!!!!"
Profile photo of Leobardo Ortega

Leobardo Ortega

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leobardo Ortega
"Thank you Gustavo for the wonderful work of helping me out in any situation and problems for many years. Thank you Gustavo."
Profile photo of Robert Laramore

Robert Laramore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Laramore
"This Branch is great. If I have questions or concerns. I always get a great response. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sal

Sal

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sal
"People were very friendly and helpful. Save me a bundle. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mike English

Mike English

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike English
"George was extremely helpful and explained the details of the policies (both home and auto) to the fullest extent. I was very well informed of what coverage I would have and he took the time to thoroughly answer all of the questions I had. The policy premiums were also much more competitive than what I previously had. I would highly recommend trusting George to help with any insurance needs you have!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Riggio

Richard Riggio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Riggio
"Always helpful and always knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dnyia Humphries

Dnyia Humphries

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dnyia Humphries
"Excellent service! Job well done 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Dreena Woods

Dreena Woods

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dreena Woods
"Gerorge and his team was great until I never received some document that needed my signature Now I’m outta of insurance for 6 months over something that was never cleared up. As a young black mother I know nothing about cars and this experience sucks because I got cancelled over a document I never received and NO ONE informed me I would be dropped without it Very upset"